Links

We have been a member of IALC since 2005

About IALC

The International Association of Language Centres is a worldwide network of leading independent language schools that teach the language of their country to students from abroad. Member schools are governed by the IALC quality assurance scheme, which demands high standards of professionalism in all aspects of service.

Every IALC language school provides:

  • language programmes for different language levels, ages and needs
  • course counselling and practical help before and during your stay
  • accommodation in private homes, residences, apartments and hotels
  • social and cultural activities

Links to IALC member schools worldwide:

CHINESE
LTL Mandarin Schoolwww.livethelanguage.cn
Mandarin House Beijing and Shanghaiwww.mandarinhouse.com
ENGLISH
UK
Accent Internationalwww.accent-international.com
Beet Language Centrewww.beet.co.uk
Cambridge Academy of Englishwww.cambridgeacademy.co.uk
Centre of English Studies (CES)www.ces-schools.com
ECI Cobham Hall, Kentwww.eci.ie
English in Chesterwww.english-in-chester.co.uk
English in Margatewww.englishinmargate.com
English Language Centre Bristolwww.elcbristol.co.uk
Excel Englishwww.excelenglish.co.uk
Frances King School of Englishwww.francesking.co.uk
Glasgow School of Englishwww.glasgowschoolofenglish.com
Global School of English – Edinburghwww.gse-edinburgh.com
Globe English Centrewww.GlobeEnglish.co.uk
Hilderstone Collegewww.hilderstone.ac.uk
Kingsway English Centrewww.kingsway-english.com
LILA* Liverpoolwww.lilalovetolearn.com
LSI Pourtsmouthwww.lsi-portsmouth.co.uk
Melton College Yorkwww.melton-college.co.uk
St. Clare’s Oxfordwww.stclares.ac.uk
Studio Cambridgewww.studiocambridge.co.uk
The English Language Centre Brighton/Eastbournewww.elc-schools.com
The London School of Englishwww.londonschool.com
TIS Torquay International Schoolwww.tisenglish.co.uk
WSE Wimbledon School of Englishwww.wimbledon-school.ac.uk
York Associateswww.york-associates.co.uk
Ireland
ACET Active Centre of English Trainingwww.acetireland.ie
Alpha College of Englishwww.alphacollege.com
CES Dublinwww.ces-schools.com
Emerald Cultural Institutewww.eci.ie
Francis King School of Englishwww.francesking.com
Galway Cultural Institutewww.gci.ie
PACE Language Institutewww.paceinstitute.ie
Malta
BELS Malta & Gozobelsmalta.com
easy School of Languageseasysl.com
ESE European School of Englishwww.ese-edu.com
ETI Executive Training Institutewww.etimalta.com
Linguatime School of Englishwww.linguatime.com
Australia
Byron Bay English Language Schoolwww.bbels.com.au
Cairns College of English & Businesscce.qld.edu.au
ELC English Language Companyhttp://www.elc.edu.au/en/home
Impact English Collegewww.impactenglish.com.au
Inforum Education Australiawww.inforum.com.au/site/en
Langports English Language Collegewww.langports.com
SACEhttp://sace.edu.au/
SEA Sydney English Adacemywww.sea-english.com
USA
ELC English Language Centerwww.elc.edu
Global Village English Centresgvenglish.com
International Center for Language Studieshttp://www.icls.edu/
International Language Institue of Massachusettswww.ili.edu
Rennertwww.rennert.com
TLA The Language Academywww.languageacademy.com
Canada
CLLC Canadian Language Learning Collegewww.cllc.ca
Global Village English Centresgvenglish.com
VanWest College Kelowna and Vancouverhttp://www.vanwest.com/
New Zealand
Coromandel Outdoor Language Centrewww.activity.co.nz
Languages International Aucklandwww.languages.ac.nz
Nelson English Centrewww.english-school.ac.nz
South Africa
Good Hope Studieswww.ghs.co.za
FRENCH
Alpha.b Institut Linguistiquewww.alpha-b.fr
Campus International de Canneswww.french-in-cannes.com
Easy Frenchwww.easyfrenchmontpellier.com
ELFEwww.elfe-paris.com
France Languewww.france-langue.com
French in Normandywww.frenchinnormandy.com
IFALPEShttp://www.ifalpes.com/
Institut Linguistique Adenetwww.ila-france.com
IS Aix-en-Provencewww.is-aix.com
Lyon Bleu Internationalwww.lyon-bleu.fr
ITALIAN
Accademia Italianawww.accademia-italiana.it
ALCE Bolognawww.studyitalian.it
Babilonia Italian Language Centerhttps://www.babilonia.it/
Centro Fiorenzawww.centrofiorenza.com
DILITwww.dilit.it
Istituto Lorenzo de‘ Mediciwww.ldminstitute.com
Linguaduewww.linguadue.com
Linguavivawww.linguaviva.it
Piccola Università Italianawww.piccolauniversitaitaliana.com
JAPANESE
Genki Japanese and Culture Schoolwww.genkijacs.com
KAI Japanese Language Schoolen.kaij.jp
PORTUGUESE
Portugal
CIAL Centro de Linguas – Faro and Lisbonwww.cial.pt
RUSSIAN
Liden & Denz Language Centrehttps://www.russiancourses.com/
SPANISH
Spain
ABCHumboldtwww.abchumboldt.com
CLICclic.es
Escuela de Idiomas Nerjawww.idnerja.es
Estudio Samperewww.sampere.es
EUREKAwww.eurekamadrid.com
Expanishhttps://expanish.com/barcelona/
Giralda Centerhttps://www.giraldacenter.com/
Instituto de Idiomas Ibizawww.ii-ibiza.com
Lacunzawww.lacunza.com
Malaca Institutowww.malacainstituto.com
Taronja Schoolwww.taronjaschool.com
Latin America
Centro Catalinahttps://www.centrocatalina.com/
Estudio Samperewww.sampere.com
Expanish Argentinawww.expanish.com