Links

We are a member of IALC since 2005

About IALC

The International Association of Language Centres is a worldwide network of leading independent language schools that teach the language of their country to students from abroad. Member schools are governed by the IALC quality assurance scheme, which demands high standards of professionalism in all aspects of service.

Every IALC language school provides:

  • language programmes for different language levels, ages and needs
  • course counselling and practical help before and during your stay
  • accommodation in private homes, residences, apartments and hotels
  • social and cultural activities

Links to IALC member schools worldwide:

CHINESE
Mandarin House Beijing and Shanghai www.mandarinhouse.cn
www.mandarinhouse.com
ENGLISH
UK
Accent International www.accent-international.com
Beet Language Centre www.beet.co.uk
Cambridge Academy of English www.cambridgeacademy.co.uk
Centre of English Studies (CES) www.ces-schools.com
Eastbourne School of English www.esoe.co.uk
ECI Cobham Hall, Kent www.eci.ie
English in Chester www.english-in-chester.co.uk
English in Margate www.englishinmargate.com
English Language Centre Brighton www.elc-brighton.co.uk
English Language Centre Bristol www.elcbristol.co.uk
Excel English www.excelenglish.co.uk
Frances King School of English www.francesking.co.uk
Glasgow School of English www.glasgowschoolofenglish.com
Global School of English – Edinburgh www.gse-edinburgh.com
Globe English Centre www.GlobeEnglish.co.uk
Hilderstone College www.hilderstone.ac.uk
Kingsway English Centre www.kingsway-english.com
LILA* Liverpool www.lilalovetolearn.com
The London School of English www.londonschool.com
LSI Pourtsmouth www.lsi-portsmouth.co.uk
Melton College York www.melton-college.co.uk
St. Clare’s, Oxford www.stclares.ac.uk
Studio Cambridge www.studiocambridge.co.uk
tis Torquay International School www.tisenglish.co.uk
WSE Wimbledon School of English www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk
York Associates www.york-associates.co.uk
Ireland
ACET Active Centre of English Training www.acetireland.ie
Alpha College of English www.alphacollege.com
CES Dublin www.ces-schools.com
Emerald Cultural Institute www.eci.ie
Galway Cultural Institute www.gci.ie
PACE Language Institute www.paceinstitute.ie
Malta
BELS belsmalta.com
easy School of Languages easysl.com
ETI Executive Training Institute www.etimalta.com
European School of English www.ese-edu.com
Linguatime School of English www.linguatime.com
Australia
Access Language Centre www.access.nsw.edu.au
Byron Bay English Language School www.bbels.com.au
English Language Company www.englishlanguagecompany.com
Cairns College of English & Business cce.qld.edu.au
Impact English College www.impactenglish.com.au
Inforum Education Australia www.inforum.com.au/site/en
Langports English Language College www.langports.com
Phoenix Academy www.phoenix.wa.edu.au
SACE www.collegeofenglish.com.au
SEA Sydney English Adacemy www.sea-english.com
USA
ECI Wagner College New York www.eci.ie/USA/Wagner-College
English Language Center (ELC) www.elc.edu
Global Village English Centres gvenglish.com
International Language Institue of Massachusetts www.ili.edu
The Language Academy www.languageacademy.com
Rennert www.rennert.com
Canada
Canadian Language Learning College (CLLC) www.cllc.ca
Global Village English Centres gvenglish.com
New Zealand
CCEL College of English www.ccel.co.nz
Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz
Dominion English Schools, Auckland www.dominion.school.nz
Languages International, Auckland and Christchurch www.languages.ac.nz
Nelson English Centre www.english-school.ac.nz
South Africa
Good Hope Studies www.ghs.co.za
FRENCH
Alpha.b Institut Linguistique www.alpha-b.fr
Campus International de Cannes www.french-in-cannes.com
Easy French www.easyfrenchmontpellier.com
ELFE www.elfe-paris.com
France Langue www.france-langue.com
French in Normandy www.frenchinnormandy.com
IFALPES http://www.ifalpes.com/
Institut Linguistique Adenet www.ila-france.com
IS Aix-en-Provence www.is-aix.com
Lyon Bleu International www.lyon-bleu.fr
ITALIAN
Accademia Italiana www.accademia-italiana.it
ALCE Bologna www.studyitalian.it
Centro Fiorenza www.centrofiorenza.com
DILIT www.dilit.it
Linguadue www.linguadue.com
Linguaviva www.linguaviva.it
Istituto Lorenzo de‘ Medici www.ldminstitute.com
Piccola Università Italiana www.piccolauniversitaitaliana.com
JAPANESE
Genki Japanese and Culture School www.genkijacs.com
KAI Japanese Language School en.kaij.jp
PORTUGUESE
Portugal
CIAL Centro de Linguas – Faro and Lisbon www.cial.pt
RUSSIAN
Liden & Denz Language Centre Moscow and St. Petersburg www.lidenz.ru
SPANISH
Spain
ABCHumboldt www.abchumboldt.com
CLIC clic.es
Escuela de Idiomas Nerja www.idnerja.es
Estudio Sampere www.sampere.es
EUREKA www.eurekamadrid.com
Instituto de Idiomas Ibiza www.ii-ibiza.com
La Brisa www.labrisa.es
Lacunza www.lacunza.com
Malaca Instituto www.malacainstituto.com
Taronja School www.taronjaschool.com
Latin America
Estudio Sampere www.sampere.com
Expanish Buenos Aires www.expanish.com

 


Our German language school has been accredited / recognized by / is member of:

Test DAFCSNIALCFadaf