Links

We have been a member of IALC since 2005

About IALC

The International Association of Language Centres is a worldwide network of leading independent language schools that teach the language of their country to students from abroad. Member schools are governed by the IALC quality assurance scheme, which demands high standards of professionalism in all aspects of service.

Every IALC language school provides:

  • language programmes for different language levels, ages and needs
  • course counselling and practical help before and during your stay
  • accommodation in private homes, residences, apartments and hotels
  • social and cultural activities

Links to IALC member schools worldwide:

CHINESE
LTL Mandarin School www.livethelanguage.cn
Mandarin House Beijing and Shanghai www.mandarinhouse.com
ENGLISH
UK
Accent International www.accent-international.com
Beet Language Centre www.beet.co.uk
Cambridge Academy of English www.cambridgeacademy.co.uk
Centre of English Studies (CES) www.ces-schools.com
ECI Cobham Hall, Kent www.eci.ie
English in Chester www.english-in-chester.co.uk
English in Margate www.englishinmargate.com
English Language Centre Bristol www.elcbristol.co.uk
Excel English www.excelenglish.co.uk
Frances King School of English www.francesking.co.uk
Glasgow School of English www.glasgowschoolofenglish.com
Global School of English – Edinburgh www.gse-edinburgh.com
Globe English Centre www.GlobeEnglish.co.uk
Hilderstone College www.hilderstone.ac.uk
Kingsway English Centre www.kingsway-english.com
LILA* Liverpool www.lilalovetolearn.com
LSI Pourtsmouth www.lsi-portsmouth.co.uk
Melton College York www.melton-college.co.uk
St. Clare’s Oxford www.stclares.ac.uk
Studio Cambridge www.studiocambridge.co.uk
The English Language Centre Brighton/Eastbourne www.elc-schools.com
The London School of English www.londonschool.com
TIS Torquay International School www.tisenglish.co.uk
WSE Wimbledon School of English www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk
York Associates www.york-associates.co.uk
Ireland
ACET Active Centre of English Training www.acetireland.ie
Alpha College of English www.alphacollege.com
CES Dublin www.ces-schools.com
Emerald Cultural Institute www.eci.ie
Francis King School of English www.francesking.com
Galway Cultural Institute www.gci.ie
PACE Language Institute www.paceinstitute.ie
Malta
BELS Malta & Gozo belsmalta.com
easy School of Languages easysl.com
ESE European School of English www.ese-edu.com
ETI Executive Training Institute www.etimalta.com
Linguatime School of English www.linguatime.com
Australia
Byron Bay English Language School www.bbels.com.au
Cairns College of English & Business cce.qld.edu.au
ELC English Language Company http://www.elc.edu.au/en/home
Impact English College www.impactenglish.com.au
Inforum Education Australia www.inforum.com.au/site/en
Langports English Language College www.langports.com
SACE http://sace.edu.au/
SEA Sydney English Adacemy www.sea-english.com
USA
ELC English Language Center www.elc.edu
Global Village English Centres gvenglish.com
International Center for Language Studies http://www.icls.edu/
International Language Institue of Massachusetts www.ili.edu
Rennert www.rennert.com
TLA The Language Academy www.languageacademy.com
Canada
CLLC Canadian Language Learning College www.cllc.ca
Global Village English Centres gvenglish.com
VanWest College Kelowna and Vancouver http://www.vanwest.com/
New Zealand
Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz
Languages International Auckland www.languages.ac.nz
Nelson English Centre www.english-school.ac.nz
South Africa
Good Hope Studies www.ghs.co.za
FRENCH
Alpha.b Institut Linguistique www.alpha-b.fr
Campus International de Cannes www.french-in-cannes.com
Easy French www.easyfrenchmontpellier.com
ELFE www.elfe-paris.com
France Langue www.france-langue.com
French in Normandy www.frenchinnormandy.com
IFALPES http://www.ifalpes.com/
Institut Linguistique Adenet www.ila-france.com
IS Aix-en-Provence www.is-aix.com
Lyon Bleu International www.lyon-bleu.fr
ITALIAN
Accademia Italiana www.accademia-italiana.it
ALCE Bologna www.studyitalian.it
Babilonia Italian Language Center https://www.babilonia.it/
Centro Fiorenza www.centrofiorenza.com
DILIT www.dilit.it
Istituto Lorenzo de‘ Medici www.ldminstitute.com
Linguadue www.linguadue.com
Linguaviva www.linguaviva.it
Piccola Università Italiana www.piccolauniversitaitaliana.com
JAPANESE
Genki Japanese and Culture School www.genkijacs.com
KAI Japanese Language School en.kaij.jp
PORTUGUESE
Portugal
CIAL Centro de Linguas – Faro and Lisbon www.cial.pt
RUSSIAN
Liden & Denz Language Centre https://www.russiancourses.com/
SPANISH
Spain
ABCHumboldt www.abchumboldt.com
CLIC clic.es
Escuela de Idiomas Nerja www.idnerja.es
Estudio Sampere www.sampere.es
EUREKA www.eurekamadrid.com
Expanish https://expanish.com/barcelona/
Giralda Center https://www.giraldacenter.com/
Instituto de Idiomas Ibiza www.ii-ibiza.com
Lacunza www.lacunza.com
Malaca Instituto www.malacainstituto.com
Taronja School www.taronjaschool.com
Latin America
Centro Catalina https://www.centrocatalina.com/
Estudio Sampere www.sampere.com
Expanish Argentina www.expanish.com

 


Our German language school has been accredited / recognized by / is member of:

Test DAFCSNIALCFadaf